dg140359 Male (63) from Somerset


Basic facts icon About me

I'm 63 years old and come from Somerset in the United Kingdom. I'm married with no kids. I'm 5' 9" tall and of cuddly build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses For driving/distance only
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education University
Job Professional
Income Rather not say
Smoking Light cigarette smoker
Drinking Special occasions only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion None
Practising No
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Like cooking traditional dishes
Shopping Only when necessary
DIY Good at diy
Housework Clean and tidy
Dining out Enjoy all types
Movies Not been to the cinema in 35 years
Theatre Love farces
Music Love most genres apart from rap
Gigs Enjoy live music
Pubs Not a big fan these days
Clubbing Behind me now
Newspapers and magazines Occasionally
Books Rarely these days
TV Dramas mainly
Watching sport Occasionally
Playing sport Used to
Hobbies Guitar, equestrian, metal sculpture

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Retired
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Maxim Gorky, Holly Willoughby and Rory Gallagher
My ideal date Can't possibly say!!! ??
What would I never, ever give up? Smiling ?
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Life after death
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Ancient Greece... For their knowledge
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Cancer and dementia
My "and finally" section ... Just here for smiles ??

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to dg140359

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with dg140359. Join or login now.