devilheart Male (67) from Cornwall

I'm a typical Pisces, I guess, but mainly the good traits of this sign these days. I am fully in touch with my feminine side being a good listener, compassionate and generous with my attention but I'm still masculine enough to scare the living daylights out of any spiders in the bath (and I don't kill them, but rather persuade them of the error of their ways). I have a somewhat warped sense of humour, know lots of amusing stories,am good at encouraging and cheering folk up. I've worked at all sorts of jobs including teaching, librarianship and counselling but have been a jobbing writer for some time. I read a lot,listen to a wide range of music, discerningly watch loads of films and have an eclectic taste in music.I motorcycle and drive on/in unfeasibly large classic vehicles. I spent three years in the USA,but have been back in Cornwall for five years now ,living on a sheep-farm on Bodmin Moor-which probably isn't good for a man alone....
Somebody who likes themselves.Easy on the eye,and on the ear would be a bonus.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 67 years old and come from Cornwall in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to devilheart

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with devilheart. Join or login now.