denzzuk Male (71) from Hertfordshire

what u want, blood ?
wimmin

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 71 years old and come from Hertfordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 6' 2" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Gone
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses Yes
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education University
Job Professional
Income High income
Smoking Cigar smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Centre
Religion Agnostic
Practising No
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking wimmins' work
Shopping wimmins' work
DIY ok
Housework wimmins' work
Dining out indian
Movies nah
Theatre musicals
Music rocker
Gigs TMTCH
Pubs yes
Clubbing gone
Newspapers and magazines online
Books Kindle
TV Corrie
Watching sport NUFC games + cricket
Playing sport 2 or 3
Hobbies BDSM

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Still alive (just)
Who would I invite to a dinner party? gawd knows
My ideal date Turkish brothel
What would I never, ever give up? breathing
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... eating
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history the grassy knoll
to see who else there
If I had a million pounds to give to charity dogs home
My "and finally" section ... u kidding ?

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Joined
Dec-2012
Last logged in
Sep-2022
Updated profile
Dec-2012
Membership points
2195

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to denzzuk

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with denzzuk. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends