Darryn78 Male (43) from Flintshire

Hi one and all. My name is Darryn and I live in North East Wales. I am not after anything to serius just friendship for now. If something more happens in the future the that would be fine but just friendship for now.
If you would like to know more then drop me a line.

friendship

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 43 years old and come from Flintshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 9" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and hobbies and interests.

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Don't really enjoy it so tend to get healthy meals at family homes, beats ovan chips
Shopping Find it ok the times (food midnight or 6am rest out of school holidays during the week) I go but advoid it if I don't have to go.
DIY Only use a hammer if have to, using it at the wrong time makes more work, I am a trained maintence tecnichan so adiquate.
Housework I am a slob but enjoy a nice home so thend to let it mount up then gute the place.
Dining out Don't tend to eat out as who will eat out with me???
Movies Tend to go and see Bond movies with my Dad but would enjoy seeing outher films too.
Theatre Would be nice to go and see a play.
Music Any I can dance to
Gigs Never been so don't really know
Pubs Tend to stay away but do go a couple of times a year which I do enjoy but not as a rule.
Clubbing Find I am alone although in a big crowed.
Newspapers and magazines If I get a paper I would get the mail but whatch the Wright stuff to find out if worth getting a paper 1st
Books Don't really read, I must sound boaring now from the amount I don't do
TV I tend to get DVD's and whatch them, never get into the lastest series thats on tv. Do enjoy Heros
Watching sport Do not watch sport, why when I can have a go myself?
Playing sport Yes Dancing, Squash, Hockey, plus will have a go at many others.
Hobbies Dancing

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Married
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Richard Branson, Jerimy Clarckson,
My ideal date Girl of my dreams to end all 1st dates
What would I never, ever give up? My Family, They are who pick me up and brush me down when life goes bad, so I can enjoy the good times again.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Dancing.
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Where I live 2000 years ago to see if the sea leve was higher or lower and how the landscape has changed.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Scouts and guids, as been through scouting and has done me well however still don't know my knots and still get lost.
My "and finally" section ... I love Dancing

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Darryn78

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Darryn78. Join or login now.