Cyberia Male (62) from the West Midlands

Hi, I’m well preserved for my age (‘though not in formaldehyde!)and keen about pursuing a healthy lifestyle and looking after myself.
Careers adviser by day, superhero by night- when not rescuing cats from trees, leading polar expeditions, brokering world peace etc, I enjoy cooking and entertaining, cinema and DVDs (I like a wide variety of films from art house to mainstream e.g. ‘Fargo’, ‘The Station Agent’, ‘Pulp Fiction’ etc), I love listening to music and I have an extensive and varied CD collection ranging from rock, modern folk, world, alt country and ambient chillout. I also enjoy live music and regularly go to gigs and festivals. My other interests include: theatre (RSC, Birmingham Rep etc), country walks and reading (in particular American crime fiction). I also have a strong interest in complementary therapies and self development.
Although it’s not my number one favourite leisure activity, I am a patient shopper and I will take an active interest in your choices (especially when clothes’ shopping). You won’t find me sloping off to the pub or looking bored outside a changing room and I promise not to tell you that your bum looks big in anything either! The Pope has promised to make me a saint in the New Year and I’m also in line for a Noble Prize for being the model new man. If this grabs your interest, then baby… I’m your man (cue cheesy 80’s pop song).
As for my personality, friends say that I am loyal and dependable, generous and a good listener with a gsoh. I’m generally outgoing but can be a bit shy with women initially.
I’m fully domesticated. I iron a mean shirt and run on four AA batteries and plenty of TLC.
My main claims to fame are that I sat next to Lenny Henry in primary/junior school (true) and that I can play the Benny Hill theme on a kazoo (also true).



About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 62 years old and come from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 4" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 4.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Cyberia

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Cyberia. Join or login now.