Cwazywabbit Male (51) from Derbyshire

Easy going with a wacky sense of humour, new to the area and looking to meet people to talk gibberish and put the world to rights or just abuse it !
Someone independant who can take a joke and give as good as they get.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 51 years old and come from Derbyshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 6' 1" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses For reading only
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Oil painting - not
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Technical
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Agnostic
Practising Sometimes
Children 0
More children Rather not say

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I can cook fairly proficiently, I prefer not to.
Shopping Hate it, most especially groceries.
DIY Get bored of it, but actually very capable of most projects.
Housework Up and down, like to be tidy but dont always achieve.
Dining out I eat out a lot and I will eat almost anything as long as someone else is cooking.
Movies Very rarely go to the cinema, but love films and watch many at home, favourites - Shawshank Redemption, Bourne trilogy and as a teenager in the 80's all the bratpack movies, risky business and of course the Blues Brothers.
Theatre Keep meaning too, but never get round to it
Music Eclectic, Anything 80's, rock, pop and some dance.
Gigs Love gigs, dont go often enough - love live music, either a pub or a huge arena, all good
Pubs not a regular, but enjoy pubs - mainly country ones
Clubbing Now and again with friends.
Newspapers and magazines No - thats what the internet is for
Books All my books are factual and mainly historical and/or technical.
TV The Apprentice, The Hotel Inspector, Location Location, country house rescue, grand designs and of course Top gear !
Watching sport Avid F1 fan. Dont do football. Rugby is ok now and again.
Playing sport Mountain biking (not enough) hillwalking, same applies
Hobbies modern classic cars and bikes. many more odd and geeky ones too.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Content, hopefully in Snowdonia !
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Barry Sheene, Alex Pollizi,, Ron Dennis
My ideal date Good meal, conversation and then possibly a drink
What would I never, ever give up? My Interests - they make me who I am, and relatively sane.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Middle Lane Cruisers. You know who you are !
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Have already lived around the globe, so no location wishes, I would just like to visit 25 years into the future.
Knowledge of that could be the most powerful thing.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity One that was managed properly - possibly cancer or palative care
My "and finally" section ... Never take me too seriously.

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Cwazywabbit

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Cwazywabbit. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends