Crystalline Female (58) from Cardiff

Hello, I am warm-hearted, spontaneous and tactile and I am looking for love and companionship with a little bit of fun and adventure along the way. I like to keep fit by dancing, swimming, yoga, walking and going to the gym. I have recently discovered Zumba, a great way of exercising to Latin music, brilliant! I enjoy reading, travel, the theatre, live music, eating out and I am learning to play the piano. I love to meet up with friends and spend time with my family.
I love the outdoors and find the wonder of the natural world breath-taking. I love to feel at one with nature, whether in the countryside, on a mountain side or by the coast. Beautiful sunsets, the wild ocean, the dawn chorus, these things fill me with pleasure and a sense of well-being.
The man I would like to meet is confident and self-assured, but doesn't have an over-inflated ego. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, who is attentive and considerate, passionate and loving, someone who only has eyes for me. I'm looking for a man who is full of surprises, a man who will make me feel safe and warm, a man who will want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us.




Basic facts icon About me

I'm 58 years old and come from Cardiff in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 5" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Crystalline

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Crystalline. Join or login now.