Colonel_Blink Male (71) from Buckinghamshire

I'm relaxed and happy and enjoy doing most things especially travelling.

“If you see someone who needs help - help them”
”Honour, Respect, Love. Without these life is meaningless”

Looking for friendship with a lady. To meander along the riverside or have a coffee and chat and do the things that friends do.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 71 years old and come from Buckinghamshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 5' 9" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Short
Eyes Other
Glasses For reading only
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity Rather not say
Education Rather not say
Job Rather not say
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Other
Practising Yes
Children 2
More children Don't mind

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Dining out
Newspapers and magazines
Watching sport
Playing sport

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself
Who would I invite to a dinner party?
My ideal date
What would I never, ever give up?
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ...
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history
If I had a million pounds to give to charity
My "and finally" section ...

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Colonel_Blink

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Colonel_Blink. Join or login now.