CloudChaser Female (68) from Cornwall

My friends tell me I am great company and witty and funny and have a lot to offer. I'm kind hearted, loyal, fun, compassionate, funny and sincere and I'd like to find people with the same qualities. I have a great sense of humour.

I'm arty crafty. I love to paint, and do other crafts.

I'm a good listener and people tend to tell me all their problems. I love to have a giggle too, and see the funny side of most situations which isn't always a good thing. But if you can laugh then I think you can cope with most things life throws at you.

I have a young outlook on life, and just want to enjoy life more.


I'm hoping to meet people on here as friends. Perhaps share interests and hobbies, etc. Since hubby died and moving to the area I need to make new friends to chat with, have a laugh together, visit places of interest etc. It’s not so much fun on your own.

It would be nice to meet that special someone. Like all of us I believe life is better when shared with another person who you care about and who cares about you, but it's not something I am pursuing, if it happens it happens. I'm happy with my life, and know who I am and what I want. I have everything I need and I'm very independant so I'm not desperately looking for a man.

I'm a little shy at first, but not once I get to know you.


About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 68 years old and come from Cornwall in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with no kids. I'm 5' 5" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to CloudChaser

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with CloudChaser. Join or login now.