Clocky Female (57) from the West Midlands

This could be a work in progress for a while, my apologies up-front.

I'm independent, having my own roof and transport, with that comes my own responsibilities, which although can be a struggle, does give me a sense of achievement. I work full time in a job that feeds my soul, every day being different, yet the outcome always good.
I have a creative side to me that manifests itself through fabrics and music appreciation on a regular basis. I enjoy nature in all it's glories, Native American philosophy, general psychology, walking my dog, generally being on or around water and motorbikes are in my blood.

At the ripe old age of 53(I know the stats say 55, that's an incorrect number) I would hope for a 'conscious relationship' developed from a solid friendship. I don't have a 'body type' that I am attracted to, I have a 'mind' that i'm attracted to .... there's no point having a good brain and using it for bad deeds .

Feel free to get in touch

Not looking for anything more than friends.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 57 years old and come from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 1" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Clocky

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Clocky. Join or login now.

My galleries


Retirement quilt for colleague
Quilts (9 photos)

Buster When adopted at 5yrs old
Buster (2 photos)