Cisca Female (102) from the West Midlands

I am bright, intelligent, articulate and a bit of a free spirit. Am not considered to 'look my age'..although I am not sure what my age should look like! I don't like..... my car not starting, the alarm clock on a Monday morning, family packs in supermarkets, scissor happy hairdressers, text speak!!!!. I love a great book, being the only one in the swimming pool, being cooked for,stimulating company and intelligent conversation. Will get back to this when I have given it more thought!.
I am interested in relationships that are based on good communication and shared values. I like people who have the courage to be themselves, a sense of who they are and can 'do' relationships. I have learned through experience that long distance relationships don't work for me these days, so am really only interested in connecting with those who live at the kind of distance that makes things realistically possible. Basically, I am looking for someone gorgeous (in my eyes), intelligent, funny, emotionally literate, and who in terms of energy is a radiator rather than a drain!
I need to add that if I send you a message and you aren't interested, I am one of those that prefer a 'no reply' to a 'thanks but no thanks'..and I tend to do the same!

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 102 years old and come from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 4" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Email confirmed
Membership level
I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Cisca

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Cisca. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


My Family
My Family (2 photos)