Cinderella555 Female (71) from Dorset

I enjoy dancing although do not do so much these days as one needs a partner. I would like to make new friends for chatting online or if close enough to meet up for coffee or lunch whenever possible.
Most of my friends are either married or with partners, looking after grandchildren, moved abroad or do not live in the Bournemoth area. I would like to meet people of both sexes. I would also like to make new friends for holidays abroad.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 71 years old and come from Dorset in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with no kids. I'm 5' 7" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Long
Eyes Blue
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education Rather not say
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Special occasions only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Rather not say
Religion Catholic
Practising Sometimes
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I dont really enjoy cooking especially when it is for one person. i prefer eating out.
Shopping I love shopping espeially when I am abroad as there is such a different choice of products.
DIY I am not good at DIY
Housework Reasonably tidy and clean but not really houseproud
Dining out I love eating out. Chinese Indian Thai Turkish English. My favourite dish would be Chateaubriand.
Movies I love the movies but do not go that often. Favourite films are Overboard, Message in A Bottle, Notebook, Its Complicated, Captain Correllis Mandolin, South Pacific,plus a lot more
Theatre Do not often go to the Theatre
Music Music from the sixties. Classical ballet music, Modern chart music. Turkish pop and Indian music.
Gigs I do not have a favourite band
Pubs go to pubs occasionally
Clubbing Dont go clubbing
Newspapers and magazines Every day the Mail and The Express
Books Too busy reading the papers
TV Love TV Coronation Street, Eastenders, Documentarys, APlace in The Sun, 10 Years Younger, Mistresses, Holiday programmes, Location Location Location and other property programes, The Bionic Vet
Watching sport Not keen on sport programmes
Playing sport Dont do a lot of sports
Hobbies Crochet Sewing Travel

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself i would like to be living partly abroad especially during the winter and partly in the UK.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Fred Astaire Keano Reeves Dave Berry a singer from the sixties
My ideal date Keano Reeves
What would I never, ever give up? Sugar. Just cant live without it in my tea. sweetners are not the same.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... I would not want to give a speech
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Present Time.Singapore or Hong Kong. Because there is so much to do there and would never be bored. Also they are so close to Thailand Bali Langkawi Penang and Indonisia so very easy to travel to other areas.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity It would be to help to pay for medication for people with cancer.
My "and finally" section ... No

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Cinderella555

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Cinderella555. Join or login now.