Chris2mates Male (64) from Lancashire

I’m on MSE not because I'm dating but because I enjoy the fun and the friendship of others on here and in life generally.
Friendship is a real virtue and one I share with real value.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 64 years old and come from Lancashire in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with three children. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Green
Glasses I wear contact lenses
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Professional
Income Rather not say
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Left of centre
Religion Catholic
Practising Sometimes
Children 3
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Its more like a magical mystery tour to be honest!
Shopping I enjoy people watching .. it's what shopping is for!
DIY I turn DIY into Y O Y!! :((((
Housework A necessary evil!
Dining out Dining out ... love it!!
Movies I like moving pictures mostly! They seem to tell a story!
Theatre Love theatre! .. I've got 3 teens .. every night is a pure drama!!
Music I love music of all kinds from the 50's upto todays stuff! ..... As for the bedroom ... can do better than bopping!
Gigs Love gigs.... its my passion! Nickelback.. Goo Goo Dolls, Keiser Chiefs ... the lot!!
Pubs Sometimes! .... Pubs are a nice place to natter .. and people watch! Nice place to meet up though!
Clubbing You're avin a larff!
Newspapers and magazines Depends whats in the waiting rooms I visit! - It's a shame about that Titanic sinking isn't it!
Books I love books.
TV Nothing on these days! .... Whatever happened to the decent TV .
Watching sport Football mainly! ....... Would be nice to watch some English footballers though!
Playing sport Watching football mainly.
Hobbies I suspect my comments might be censored! :D

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself In the arms of my dream girl! .... after I wake up!
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Hitler, Saddam and Stalin... I'd like to know why!!! They have some explaining to do .. and a letter of apology to write!
My ideal date 24th June .. the longest day!!
What would I never, ever give up? Breathing .. it keeps me going!
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Me? . . a speech .. are you sure? Huh erm.. Unaccustomed as I am at these prestige events.. err..pardon? .. Oh not yet .. sorry .. I thought you meant..!! Oh dear .. I do feel foolish now!! .. lol
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history I'd visit Kracatoa the morning when it blew! - I've never heard a bang as load as that before! ....... Would be cool to hear it!
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Any charity that would look after me!
My "and finally" section ... What are you suggesting!!! :o) How VERY dare you ..!!! ... * wonders off giggling *

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Chris2mates

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Chris2mates. Join or login now.

Galleries

Last day at work!
Last day at work! (6 photos)