cerocwalker Male (61) from Dorset

Looking for a lady who is almost ready to reduce her working week so the focus is more on enjoyment in life.
I’m almost there now…….I’m sure by restructuring I can make it work soon. I’m going to spend most of the kid’s inheritance!!!
This will result in more walking, weekends away (sunny ones in my VW Camper- others may be on the back of my Harley)
I don’t want to explore and enjoy the future on my own. After 24 years of marriage and 5 years by myself I'm sure I now need some 'ME TIME'

I am a very grounded and easy-going chap who is looking for that someone special. I have everything that I need in my life but I feel I am missing that special someone to enjoy what life has to offer.

I can't go without my music or some dancing. Alcohol is not so important. But looking smart and smelling good is also a must.
Following my volunteering in Thailand for the Tsunami I chanced upon Buddist monk, we spoke over 2 days and then began my spiritual path, I hope to meet a lady with spiritual beliefs.
.
I wear my heart on my sleeve and not afraid of speaking how I feel. Therefore I treat people how I wish they would treat me.
I'm an easy going chap who has been lost in the wilderness for the last few years, looking for that someone to find me and show me love again. I have tons to give, I hope that is you.

I'm very interested in travelling and learning about different cultures. Asia is high on my wish list.

Not interested in sport at all, I get fit in other ways. Mainly walking, dancing (ceroc) and cycling. Although to keep me slim my last attempt at a grand design was also pretty demanding. But now a pleasure to enjoy cooking once more.

I am seeking Mrs Right to live happily ever after in a loving and trusting relationship.
I really love the coast and being near water. I do not need extravagance to enjoy life. Just the simple things and to love and be loved would be enough for me. To make a house a home and enjoy togetherness in the everyday things.
I am considered attractive and young looking for my age. I am friendly, sensitive, kind and considerate. I would like the opportunity to make my lady very happy indeed.

So Mrs Right will be in a happy place in her life, semi retired would be ideal, reasonably attractive, tactile and slim. Be sociable, trustworthy, loyal and faithful.
Hopefully reasonably well off so as with joint funding life would be much more enjoyable
Sooner.
Alas I am allergic to dogs, cats and ladies that drink too much!!
A slim local lady, to enjoy lovely walks in the area initially......contact me and I shall tell you more.
I'm not able to see who has sent a hug or kiss.....so why not just say Hello!

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 61 years old and come from Dorset in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 6' 1" tall and I have an athletic build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses Yes
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - European
Education College
Job Technical
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Rather not say
Religion None
Practising No
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Love to cook,
Shopping Hate it, I'm in and out!
DIY Fantastic.......I invented it!!
Housework Needs to be done, hate mess!!
Dining out Eating out is a lovely treat, too often and it isn't.
Movies Not too fussed, no chance to talk, but good to cuddle
Theatre Love the theatre and classical.
Music Dance to all forms of music but not rock or C&W. Listen to classical and new wave as and when.
Gigs Would like to try one sometime.
Pubs Not a bar stool, prefere to sit.
Clubbing Not any more.
Newspapers and magazines Sunday times
Books No time!
TV It depends whats on
Watching sport Never
Playing sport Swim, cycle and badmington and walking.
Hobbies Play the sax, paint, walk, travel

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself By the sea..........
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Michael Palin, Richard Attenborough & Eddie Izzard
My ideal date A nice walk followed by a cosy pub (holding hands)
What would I never, ever give up? my dancing.......I feel alive. Music and walking.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... children respecting others
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Behind Michael Palin
If I had a million pounds to give to charity the people of the horrid Tsunami where I spent time as a volunteer
My "and finally" section ... I'm outside the box!!!!

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I've reached member level 6.

Joined
Dec-2009
Last logged in
Nov-2019
Updated profile
Jan-2014
Membership points
8564

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to cerocwalker

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with cerocwalker. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends