Cate Female (60) from the West Midlands

I love being outdoors, gardening, walking and being by the sea. Walking coastal paths, beachcombing and rockpooling. Campfires and sunsets. Finding frogs in my garden and watching goldfinches on the feeder. Love to curl up with a great novel in front of woodstove and enjoy an occasional single malt. My chidren are in their teens and one away at Uni and I love spending time with them and watching them becoming independent people. I enjoy the simple pleasures of life, cooking meals with mates, a natter in the pub, baking bread. Not very interested in the high life or material things. Dressing up, makeup and nightclubs not really my thing. Dont always find the time but like to draw, paint and do linocuts. Excited by stars and how the planet evolved and history. Like a good crime series, nordic noir, line of duty, luther etc. Pretty open minded, easy going, patient and loyal.
Mostly for me its about being open, good communication, trust and honesty. Friendship first then see how it goes. I love cuddles and closeness but also need space and independence in a relationship. Equality is very important to me and I am not looking to be taken care of. Someone passionate about life, with interests and an open mind.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 60 years old and come from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 5' 7" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Cate

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Cate. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


Starman Male (66)
From England: Dorset
Here for
Dating and romance
Friends
Hobbies and interests