Cassis Female (54) from Cambridgeshire

Intelligent
Kind
Original
Like to talk, laugh, and find both fun and depth in life
Im 47 but it hasn't updated on my birthdays and can't find a way to edit it.
er...not sure!

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 54 years old and come from Cambridgeshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 7" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Long
Eyes Hazel
Glasses No
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education Post-graduate
Job Other
Income Low income
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Vegetarian
Politics Independent thinker
Religion None
Practising No
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I eat therefore I may cook
Shopping A necesity
DIY Handy
Housework A tedious necessity
Dining out love it
Movies love it
Theatre love it
Music love it
Gigs love it
Pubs stylish bars if only drinking
Clubbing not down with the kids!
Newspapers and magazines depends
Books Always loved books and reading - eclectic
TV Like watching some TV
Watching sport Yes
Playing sport selected
Hobbies ready to try new too

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself enjoying life to the full
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Brian Cox Victoria Wood Tried to resist-but Johnny Depp
My ideal date Surprise me
What would I never, ever give up? Oxygen
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Compassion
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history San Francisco 1966
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Multi-lateral
My "and finally" section ... hmmmm

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Cassis

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Cassis. Join or login now.