Caroline33 Female (61) from Northamptonshire

Hi

I''m Caroline and I''ve recently moved to Northampton so would like to make new (female) friends. I''m happy to make male friends...but am happily divorced so definitely NOT looking for romance right now!

I''m patient, honest, and very loyal as a friend. I enjoy many things but mainly being outdoors, walking my dog, gardening and enjoying the sun (if and when we get some!) I also love cooking and am veggie.

I enjoy going out occassionally in the evenings (but NOT clubbing) but really enjoy having friends over, good chats and a few laughs.
Looking for new friends, honest people who may be new to the area and want to expand their circle of friends. Would be great to meet people who also have dogs and love walking.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 61 years old and come from Northamptonshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses I wear contact lenses
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Technical
Income Rather not say
Smoking Light cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Vegetarian
Politics Rather not say
Religion Agnostic
Practising No
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Caroline33

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Caroline33. Join or login now.