carlotta99 Female (60) from Northumberland

Bit of a loony at times.... all helps to keep me ticking along!! ha ha Work part time at an Opticians and enjoy working, especially the social side of things.
Enjoy watching most sports.
If I manage to get any spare time between kids, house, work and pets, I like to chill by making my own greetings cards. Very theraputic!!
I also enjoy reading psychic magazines.

***
I have decided to have another attempt at giving up the ciggies!!
Have this time survived 5 months without a ciggie so far!! :D


Basic facts icon About me

I'm 60 years old and come from Northumberland in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 3" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I like a drink. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Long
Eyes Blue
Glasses Yes
Tattoos None
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Clerical/admin
Income Low income
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Rather not say
Religion Christian
Practising No
Children 3
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to carlotta99

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with carlotta99. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends