caprio97 Male (51) from the West Midlands

Ok a bit about me. Youngish professional chap, own my own home, drives, no children and i'm self employed in graphic design. Originally from Birmingham but now living in Walsall. Been here a few years now and do go to see my friends and family as often as i can. Like the usual social activities, travelling, holidays ( god i need one now!!) pubs and cinema but not so much into the club scene. My dancing legs have kinda gone all wooden!!! May be persuaded though if the right person came along!
I'm seeking a wonderful caring, attractive girl, not so materialistic. Someone who has a great sense of humour but also have a great conversation with. I do enjoy the simple things in life which most of us tend to ignore. Just really would like to find someone on a friendship level first then hopefully something that can develop into a long lasting relationship. Simple as it sounds but hey if it was we all wouldn't be here would we!? We'd be down Sainsburys in the fruit and veg section!!! Look forward to finding Ms very right!!!

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 51 years old and come from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 6" tall and I have an athletic build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 4.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to caprio97

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with caprio97. Join or login now.