CANDEREL Female (53) from Surrey

Well where do I begin?
I am 43 years old, been separated 10 days come on boys this is ridiculous lol.
To describe myself:- I am 5’2” tall, dark haired,slim build with blue eyes.
I have a zest for life.

My hobbies and interests are varied and can go from one extreme to the other. Like being content with a quiet evening in to a bop on the dance floor and plenty in between to whet an appetite.
I have a passion for wanting to be by water, hence whenever I have the opportunity I will sidle off to a lake or river just so I can contemplate.
I enjoy new and exciting experiences. I love being around high-vibeing people.
My perfect man would not be perfect, he may look or act perfect, but he would have some endearing hidden little flaws that make him more lovable to me. He would be kind, loving, honest, romantic, and intelligent, have a great sense of humour, and willing to learn and grow together.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 53 years old and come from Surrey in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with one child. I'm 5' 2" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 7 member!

Joined 25-Jul-2007
Last logged in   10-Aug-2020
Logins 1915
Last updated profile  18-Apr-2011
Profile hits 4013
Membership points 10654

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to CANDEREL

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with CANDEREL. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


AndyMacG Male (61)
From England: West Midlands
Here for
Dating and romance
Friends

madeba57 Male (63)
From England: Surrey
Here for
Friends
Hobbies and interests

Adminton Male (50)
From England: London South West
Here for
Friends
Hobbies and interests
Business

My galleries

Nite out in Kenya

A mad nite out in Kenya
Nite out in Kenya (1 photos)
Me and Simon


Me and Simon (1 photos)
My Trip to Kenya November 2010


My Trip to Kenya November 2010 (31 photos)
me


me (1 photos)