butterflychild Female (61) from Essex

I am 5'2 ish with naturally tanned skin, green eyes, and curly brown hair..as you can see! i'm the kind of person anyone can talk too and share problems with, and would love to have friends that i can do that back with. I have a big smile and heart, and a good sense of humour. and would like friends and one day maybe more who knows! I have an 20 year old daughter who is off to University in September. I have had a lot of health problems, and more to come in the future. Just looking for friends right now, unless my soul mate comes and sweeps me off my feet !!
friends male and female, that is most important to me, then later who knows - depends what happens, what dreams you have, how big your heart is - and how honest you are ! marrieds, serial daters and liars pass me by I am wiser than you think !


Friends who love you for the very soul of you, friends who remain with you regardless of the future, in fact they dont even see the problems, just the person !! Does that make sense? Someone to walk beside me, holding my hand through good and bad, because they want too...........

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 61 years old and come from Essex in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with one child. I'm 5' 2" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to butterflychild

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with butterflychild. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends