bristolmarcus Male (46) from Avon

Marc here, slightly intelligent, sligtly witty, slightly flirty, slightly dirty even and only mildly kinky!


I am a confident character who know's what he want with no baggage or hang ups, obviously my ideal partner would be a stunning, brilliant nymphette but a good personality and a cheeky smile would do!

So if you are at a loose end get in touch, feel free to use the private message thingy to say hello...I don't bite much!
I am looking for a fun singleton to spend an hour or two with chatting complete rubbish and flirting like crazy. I am 6ft tall, slim, dark haired (give or take the odd fleck of grey) and blue eyed...one each side...of the nose that is. I am very passoionate, tactile and open minded.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 46 years old and come from Avon in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 6' 0" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses No
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education Post-graduate
Job Professional
Income Rather not say
Smoking Social-only cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Spiritual
Practising No
Children 0
More children Not sure

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Yes, will try and cook anything from anywhere with varied amounts of success!
Shopping Not a social shopper, more of I get it if I need it or want it.
DIY Fair to mooderate...could do better.
Housework Fair to mooderate...could do better. Again!
Dining out Will try anything from anywhere!
Movies Very particular, not really a going to the cinema for the sake of it kind of person, must be a film I want to see.
Theatre Impressed by clever or inense theatrical productions.
Music Anything and everything.
Gigs Love a good gig!
Pubs Big people watcher.
Clubbing Don't do clubs with lots of orange coloured people.
Newspapers and magazines Everything and anythiing.
Books Biographies are a habit!
TV Only really watch specific programmes.
Watching sport Live sport and special occasions on TV only.
Playing sport Try a bit of Hockey and cricket but getting less now as my obvious talent seems to be slipping.
Hobbies Very inquisitive so meddle in lots of things.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Take it as it comes.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Fry, Duchess of Cambridge, Melinda Messenger
My ideal date Picnic
What would I never, ever give up? The occasional naughty ciggy.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Business ethics...how dull!
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history The ice age...grab your ski's and some vodka.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Princes Trust
My "and finally" section ... God no!

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to bristolmarcus

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with bristolmarcus. Join or login now.