brisinger Male (48) from Lancashire

Life has changed so much since I first joined and no doubt a lot of water has gone under the bridge. I've taken up things I never in my wildest dreams would have thought I would and had to take on roles that I would never have expected to do. I've been a full time (24/7) Alzheimer's carer. Hopefully this has made me a more grounded person. I guess that makes me a member of the hot ex-carers club.
I swim.
I'm also a beekeeper but don't let that make you run a mile. They are absolutely fascinating unlike the demon wasp. Growing up in the countryside has probably influenced my love of nature.
I have a passion for Brazilian Zouk. I've been asked to visit to give a weekend course in Tromsø, Norway after Covid-19 has gone. Who knows I might take it up.
I'm a private person so you may have to pm me. Please don't be shy I won't bite.


About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 48 years old and come from Lancashire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 7" tall and I have an athletic build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 10 membership!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to brisinger

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with brisinger. Join or login now.

My galleries

More bees

Bees 23 April 2021
More bees (2 photos)
Laos Charity Challenge

Lessons in class
Laos Charity Challenge (8 photos)
Bees, Bees Bees

Bee mid-flight
Bees, Bees Bees (15 photos)
Operation hive

Operation hive May
Operation hive (1 photos)
Cambodia

Angkor Wat
Cambodia (22 photos)