bluesman2010 Male (72) from Suffolk

I love the countryside nature picnics gardening the seaside I have retired early which is lovely I like watching films TV listening to music playing guitar I love the blues but I like all kinds of music.
Someone who is easy going and trustworthy someone who does not smoke and likes music

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 72 years old and come from Suffolk in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Short
Eyes Other
Glasses Yes
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Rather not say
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Special occasions only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Rather not say
Religion None
Practising No
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking no
Shopping no
DIY I like doing jobs it's satisfying when you finish


Housework I do it but don't enjoy it I'm glad when it's finished
Dining out no
Movies I like comedy films best
Theatre I do not go to the theatre very often
Music I like blues music
Gigs I do not go to gigs very often
Pubs I prefer to stay at home then go to a pub
Clubbing I prefer to stay at home then go to a club
Newspapers and magazines no
Books I do not read any books
TV I watch quite a bit of TV in the evening UK gold on sky I'd love last of the summer wine and documentaries
Watching sport I do not like watching sport
Playing sport I do not like sport
Hobbies My favourite hobby playing guitar at least 1 hour a day and also like gardening and DIY and going for a walk

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Hopefully happy and healthy
Who would I invite to a dinner party? It would have to be Muddy Waters, Louisiana red, and Robert Johnson


My ideal date maybe go for a walk
What would I never, ever give up? Playing guitar I hope I can as long as possible
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... I would not like to give a speech
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Louisiana in America go for a boat trip on the Mississippi and see where the old blues people lived and played
If I had a million pounds to give to charity I would give it to help the aged because old people are becoming worse and worse off all the time
My "and finally" section ... I take next door's neighbours dog for a 1 hour walk every morning so we both get some exercise.

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 1 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to bluesman2010

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with bluesman2010. Join or login now.