Bluefiesta Male (52) from Kent

I am a hardworking honest caring man with a disability, which means i cant use my left hand /arm but this dosnt stop me from doing things, have a driving licence and and a car.
Lokking for a lady to share the good times and bad with me. first f all start with friendship then see what develops

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 52 years old and come from Kent in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with two children. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Short
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses Yes
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Health profession
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Christian
Practising Yes
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I do cook by making the odd cake, but depends on the time available, also its a good way of relaxing, making something nice for me and others to enjoy
Shopping I do enjoy shopping, but in moderation, i cant stand to many crouds, so l9ke to get in and out as quickly as poss
DIY I do enjoy diy as and when i do it but with my disability a bit restrictive on what i can do
Housework I like a house to be homely, lived in but also tidy
Dining out when I eat out im not fussy in what i eat but do like the sunday roast, enjoy curry chineese, and itallian dishes
Movies I do like to go to the pictures, but find it more comfortable at home, like most subject excluding horror
Theatre dont go that often, once in a blue moon but do enjoy it
Music enjoy most music of 70's -00's
Gigs too noisy
Pubs love a pint with friends
Clubbing too old!
Newspapers and magazines read the newspaper online
Books dont genurally read books, need to be in the mood
TV love building/ restoration progs of both cars and buildings, police documentarys
Watching sport motor racing only
Playing sport dont cos of disability
Hobbies model railway and preserved steam railways

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself more financially better off, have hept my health and mobility going
Who would I invite to a dinner party? this is a difficult one, never thought about it before, ok, how about My Mum and Dad, because they have made me into the person who i am today and I guess my Dads gardian
My ideal date with an attractive sencitive caring lady but up for a laugh
What would I never, ever give up? seeing my 2 sons
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... i wouldnt give a speech, not that type of man
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history I would love to go back to WWII to see and feel what it was to live and work in thoes times and hopefully learn something important to help us to live a better life today
If I had a million pounds to give to charity I would give the money to help people in the 3rd world with their heathcare needs
My "and finally" section ... err no, just start talking to me to find out things

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Bluefiesta

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Bluefiesta. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends