Blue-Poppy Female (73) from East Yorkshire

Happy zany Yorkshire lady with sense of humour and lots of affection going spare. Intelligent, friendly, loyal, with lots of interests and love to travel. (Let you into a secret - sometimes I just want to 'throw my bonnet over the windmill' and go do things, - exciting things, - I've dreamed of but never had the guts to do, anyone want to come with me??)

---///--\\\------Put this
---|||---|||-----On your
---\\\--///------Profile if
----\\\\//-------You know
-----/\\\\-------Someone who
----///-\\\------Died of
---///---\\\-----Or survived

Looking for friends of both sexes to enjoy life with, put back the spark, chase away the shadows, and to whom I can talk on many different subjects. People who are fun to be with and make me smile, whatever age. Natural people who are not trying to create an impression. I'm sure many of you have unfulfilled hopes and dreams, as have I.
Evenings/days out either one to one or in a group. Would love to find a partner to go dancing with, ballroom and/or modern jive. Not brilliant at either but would love to learn more. I am a non smoker and I drive

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 73 years old and come from East Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 5' 3" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship and hobbies and interests.

Joined 14-Jul-2001
Last logged in   10-Apr-2021
Logins 11497
Last updated profile  8-Jun-2018
Profile hits 9491
Membership points 66899

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Blue-Poppy

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Blue-Poppy. Join or login now.