Bigheartman Male (58) from central London

I'm a man with a good sense of humor, kind, passionate and loving. I'm not judgemental kind of person, I'm idealistic. I don't like frowning. I like to be in harmony with the world around me. But there is one huge thing missing, a woman to complement my life, someone simple and understanding, to build a long life adventure with.
A woman

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 58 years old and come from central London in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with no kids. I'm 5' 6" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Shaven
Hair style Other
Eyes Light brown
Glasses No
Facial hair Full beard
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - European
Education University
Job Professional
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Left wing
Religion Christian
Practising Yes
Children 0
More children Don't mind

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I do like to cook sometimes, when I do it will be Spaghetti, and I like it with fried chicken or pork, goes with tomato sauce
Shopping Shopping is very essential, is part of our wellbeing
DIY I'm handy with hammer
Housework I'm homely and I do some house work on my own. Once you're fit, is good to do some house work, it gives you joy.
Dining out Yes, I do eat out, and my favorite is Italian
Movies I like adventurous films
Theatre I use to go, but this time I have lost interest
Music I like Jazz, country and soul music
Gigs I stop going to gigs
Pubs I do go to pubs and bar, I go for glass but sometime I go for pint, if the mood is right.
Clubbing I stop going to club this days
Newspapers and magazines I like to read business magazines
Books Motivational books, holy bible
TV TV Drama
Watching sport I like to watch football matches
Playing sport I do my exercise once or twice a week
Hobbies Fishing, playing golf and camping

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Retire from business and be in my house
Who would I invite to a dinner party? I prefer to invite first, God, the holy spirit and my my lady.
My ideal date My ideal date should first be comfortable, a relaxed atmosphere for lunch, dinner,coffee or a drink,where we can have conversation.
What would I never, ever give up? I can't give up on a good thing, because it is good.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... About my woman
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history To my home country
If I had a million pounds to give to charity I will give to the orphanages.
My "and finally" section ... I would like members to know, I'm kind and loving

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Bigheartman

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Bigheartman. Join or login now.