bigbadbrian Male (73) from Surrey

Forever the cock eyed optimist! I will try anything once as long as it is reasonably legal and not too immoral.
I like telling jokes and hearing new ones. I love good company, male or female, but obviously, in this instance, I am only looking for a female. I have always got on better with "classy women" despite my working class background.
I am in and out of a rather dark hole at the moment because of all the crap that has been thrown at me over the last couple of years. I am married, but in a very sad situation that I will tell you about if you show an interest in me. I am approaching this dating lark with some trepidation.
Really affectionate women. Age is not too important, but a good sense of humour is a positive requirement.
I need a lady in the real sense of the word, to pull me out of that dark hole and keep me out.
It would be better to email directly as this site will not accept my address.
brian.davis1947@btinternet.com

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 73 years old and come from Surrey in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with two children. I'm 6' 0" tall and of cuddly build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to bigbadbrian

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with bigbadbrian. Join or login now.