Biba59 Female (61) from the West Midlands

Hello,
Im warm and friendly and have a good sense of humour which sometimes gets me into trouble. I work in Finance for the Bank that has over 700 hundred Branches open on a Saturday he he. I have a lovely circle of friends whom i treasure. My 3 kids are all doing their own things but still come home and look in my fridge to see if there are any goodies to eat.
I divorced in 2000, the dreaded Millenium and have recently come out of a 4 year relationship. Im independent and have been lucky enough to travel over the last few years, lots more i would like to see. I have never been to New York and its on my list to do.

I enjoy live music very much and my taste in music is very wide, I always have some form of music playing wherever i am. I love Fleetwood Mac,Annie Lenox, Van the Man,Coldplay,Beatles,Motown,James Morrison,Adele,Soul,Dance music,Madonna,Paul Weller,some classics too.
I suppose I am a true Romantic and believe there is someone for everyone, life is so much better when shared. I am looking to meet a Soulmate, someone whom I can be myself with and enjoy lifes journey. Even when its like being on Titanic. Friendship initially and of course the Spark has to be there. Chemistry is a strange thing. Also looking to make some friends along the way.

Update 2nd April 2014
I am off to Nepal at the beginning of June for 5 months to work for a Charity, I will be spending my first month in a Bhuddist Monastery

Update Dec 2014.....after an amazing Journey through South East Asia and Australia I'm home and back to reality and Christmas..he he...what Christmas.





teaching the Monks English, and then some months working in an Orphange. I'm hoping to put something back into the World and enhance my Spiritual Nature along the Way. Lots to Discover. I have found a home for Ms Tipsey Dog whilst I'm away and she will be loved and nurtured. A True Mid life Crisis and I hope to find out who I really am xxx

Update Sept 10th...I'm on a remote island in Thailand called Koh Yao Noi, previous to that I was in Kuala Lumpur and Mumbai and now thinking of heading to Cambodia via Bangkok . Life is good and I'm loving meeting fellow travellers. See you all soon.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 61 years old and come from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 5" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 7 member!

Joined 20-Nov-2010
Last logged in   16-Nov-2020
Logins 974
Last updated profile  21-Dec-2014
Profile hits 5615
Membership points 18185

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Biba59

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Biba59. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


Woosey Female (70)
From England: North Yorkshire
Here for
Friends

Pboro Trevor Male (71)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for
Friends

Merlin Male (60)
From England: Hertfordshire
Here for
Dating and romance
Friends

MikeMcc Male (56)
From England: Hertfordshire
Here for
Friends
Hobbies and interests

Daydreamer Female (55)
From England: Lincolnshire
Here for
Friends

AndyMacG Male (61)
From England: West Midlands
Here for
Dating and romance
Friends