berrygordy Male (68) from the West Midlands

Personal Profile,
I Am A Friendly And Positive Person.I Belive That You Have To Go After The Things That You Want In Life,And I Like To Persevere Until I Reach My Goals,Although I Do Think That It's Important To Take My Time When Contemplating My Next Big Move, I Consider Myself To Be The Kind Of Person Who Approaches People And Situations With An Optimistic Yet Practical Outlook.My Family And Friends Tell Me That I Have The Personality For Influencing And Even Persuading Others. When The Situation Calls For It.

I Like To Be Open About My Feelings And Thoughts Rather Than Keep Those Bottled Up Inside. Because I Have An Optimistic Nature. I would Say That Most People Feel Comfortable When They're Around Me.I Enjoy Exploring All Possible Sides To Issues And I've Known To Play A Friendly Game Of Devils Advocate Every Now And Again. I Feel Sincerity Is A Important Aspect To Any Relationship, I Take Pleasure In The Company Of Easygoing Companions Who Are Open-Minded About The People And Places Around Them.
I'm A Medium And Perhaps Average Guy I'm.5/7 Single,I Want To Meet A Woman For Friendship And May Be Relationship And Socializing And Enjoying Intimate Times Like Going To The Movies,Romantic Meals,Cuddling Up,Watching Dvd's Dancing, Nights In Nights Out, The Woman Fun To Be With Holding Hands,Sharing And Careing,Honesty,Loyalty,Trust-Worthy,Respect,......

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 68 years old and come from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 1 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to berrygordy

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with berrygordy. Join or login now.