BerkshireLady Female (66) from Berkshire

Looking for my Winnie the Pooh!

Seriously though.... Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile.

Difficult one this - how you see yourself is not always how others see you....

But here goes:

I enjoy most things, music, reading, theatre, cinema, travel. I am fairly easy going, and believe that life is for living, and this is not a rehearsal - so treasure every moment you can.

I promised myself that 2009 was my year to finally get myself fit again, and so am exercising regularly, but I am not a fanatic about it.

Gsoh, fairly attractive, but thats me looking in the mirror - (my friends say I am attractive, but they may be biased!!) - You might think different!

BUT if your judging my book, just by my cover then you've learn't nothing in life. I don't play mind games as I'm an adult, I leave the immature games to the teenagers.

I'm told I'm good company and easy to talk to too, and I let people get a word in edgeways too...I listen to what YOU have to say and want too, If there's a problem tell me, after all, aint that what its all about.?

Well lots of people want to ride with you in the limo, but what I want is someone who will take the bus with me when the limo breaks down...

....Who knows, you can't always tell from a profile, but definately a good friend, loyal, honest, considerate, sincere and genuine. Willing to have and share a laugh. We are all hoping to have that 'magic' person in our lives. Someone to share the sunrises and the sunsets, the long walks and the rain. Tolerant and understanding enough to realise that we all make mistakes without intending to. After all, we cant be perfect all the time.....

.......Basically what you see is what I am and I dont pretend to be anythings else other than me!

.....Still interested? Then send me a message - you have nothing to lose and if nothing else we might each make a friend, and I think that is a good place to start, and see what happens from there.

Work like you don't need the money
- love like you've never been hurt -
and dance like nobody is watching!

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 66 years old and come from Berkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 2" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to BerkshireLady

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with BerkshireLady. Join or login now.