bella111 Female (69) from Devon

I am blonde, green eyes. I used to work in public sector, have lived in Devon all my life, love travelling have been to most parts of the world but still many places to see like company/also my own.

I like concerts, music favourite Van Morrison, films going out/staying to watch DVD
People who like to travel, not short sighted(mentally)
Sense of humour like a laugh and not too serious. Would like to have more friendships although have friends

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 69 years old and come from Devon in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 0" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Straight
Eyes Green
Glasses Yes
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education Rather not say
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Rather not say
Religion Atheist
Practising No
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Dont cook wont cook cant cook but if you can I will eat most things
Shopping I like to shop when in the mood
DIY Nope
Housework I dont like dirty house kept clean try to maintain as best as possible
Dining out I like Italian food, indian, chinese all sorts
Movies I enjoy going to the cinema and watching movies at home
Theatre Not into musicals but will go, have been to see Shakespeare in open theatre and indoor though not very often.Update I quite like musicals now and want to see billy Elliot any offers?
Music Love Van Morrison blues some modern music and mowtown
Gigs Depends whose gig
Pubs I like going to the pub occasionally
Clubbing No
Newspapers and magazines Any
Books All James Patterson novels
TV yes when in the mood whatever is on at the time
Watching sport Only if it is special like World cup Football/Rugby
Playing sport No
Hobbies I am interested in other cultures

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself hopefully not working doing the things I enjoy especially travel and travel and travel boring arent I....update am not working
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Robert Mitchem, Nelson Mandella, Dennis Potter I want to add more but cant
My ideal date A meal with someone I felt comfortable with, or just a relaxin date..not too relaxed or else i would fall asleep!
What would I never, ever give up? My pet he will die in his own good time,
Well he has but still feel guilty but will get another one end of year then it has been two years Update have new puppy.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Unnecessary poverty, unnecessary sterotyping, hate that we are unique have tolerance is main thing...
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history During the period of pride and prejudice, why because I like the sound of Mr Darcy, and Colin Firth who played him though I know wouldnt like him strange isnt it?
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Divide among a few World hunger, without the costs RSPCA, RSPCC, not in any particular order....
My "and finally" section ... I am typical taurean a little stubborn but not unreasonable, well been told recently am a person with all different sides, but I know me better than anyone else..Maybe they are right but I have final word quite normal!!!!

Email confirmed
Membership level
I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to bella111

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with bella111. Join or login now.


My new Pup
My new Pup (15 photos)
My Friends chickens and tractor
My Friends chickens and tractor (7 photos)