beefy Male (59) from Greater Manchester

caring,sensitive,easy going,likes to laugh,with a vgsoh,I've many likes with a few dislikes
a nice lady for friendship first then maybe for who knows afterwards,to share some good times together, for short term or longer

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 59 years old and come from Greater Manchester in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Black
Hair style Short
Eyes Hazel
Glasses No
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education Rather not say
Job Rather not say
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Rather not say
Religion None
Practising No
Children 0
More children Rather not say

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking steak, pizza, curry
Shopping sometimes
DIY sometimes
Housework sometimes
Dining out love to eat out now and again
Movies sometimes
Theatre sometimes
Music easy listening, pop, soft rock, rock
Gigs been to hundreds, killers, kaiser chiefs, etc..
Pubs now and again
Clubbing not now
Newspapers and magazines sometimes
Books sometimes
TV soaps, comedy shows
Watching sport love sport, football, rugby, golf, boxing, F1, cricket etc
Playing sport golf
Hobbies fishing

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to beefy

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with beefy. Join or login now.