Bea777 Female (50) from Greater Manchester

Easy going fun loving kind of person likes to laugh and take life easy.

Like to do the social bit restaurants cinema live music concerts


Would like to meet someone caring and genuine with similar interests and values

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 50 years old and come from Greater Manchester in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 9" tall and I have an athletic build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Straight
Eyes Green
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Unemployed
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Centre
Religion Christian
Practising Sometimes
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Not really big on cooking but love to eat all types of food will try mostly anything
Shopping Like to shop but not to excess. Am pretty decisive in my shopping habbits if I like I go straight for it and buy it
DIY Deffo DIY disaster zone have to pay tradesmen to do everything
Housework Not obsessive about house work just like the house to look tidy and clean
Dining out Love eating out and like to try all kinds of different foods
Movies Love horror films and all kinds of scary movies
Theatre Like to visit the theatre but dont get there as often as I would like. Like plays and stage musicals.
Music Very generic taste anything from U2 to Take That or Madonna to Pink
Gigs Love live music concerts cant beat that atmosphere. Varied tastes Take That, Greenday, Keane. Would love to see U2
Pubs Prefer wine bars cant beat a nice glass of chilled rose
Clubbing Dont do so much clubbing these days lol but always up for a change of scene
Newspapers and magazines Like my Daily Mail lol
Books Into classic literature Dickens Hardy etc
TV Like my telly. Prefer documentaries and factual programmes. Never miss Corrie but it is the only soap I follow
Watching sport Like a good football match
Playing sport Used to play some tennis but not done for a while.
Hobbies Not really into hobbies but trying to learn a bit more about gardening

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Happy safe and secure
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Marilyn Monroe Stephen Fry Winston Churchill
My ideal date Nice dinner nice bottle of wine nice conversation
What would I never, ever give up? My house I love it and its my security blanket
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Law and order
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history London in the 60's
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Cancer research
My "and finally" section ... About covered it I think

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm a level 1 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Bea777

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Bea777. Join or login now.