bare cheek Male (61) from Shropshire

Happy go lucky guy, married with two lovely kids. Always been lucky, probably a strange thing for a believer in fate but I couldn't wish for anything different than I've experienced.
I always like to meet new people, male and female, to share life's interesting experiences with. I prefer being involved with confident and expressive people, someone who you can can chat to effortlessly all night and wonder where the time happened to go to.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 61 years old and come from Shropshire in the United Kingdom. I'm married with three children. I'm 5' 11" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship and business contacts.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Hair - what hair?
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses No
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Professional
Income Rather not say
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Left of centre
Religion Christian
Practising No
Children 3
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I'm a fantastic cook,
Shopping Pah - best done on the internet.
DIY DIY disaster unless its mechanical or electrical.
Housework Like things to be clean and tidy
Dining out Enjoy dining out from pubs to Michelin star restaurants. Avoid fast food joints.
Movies If its with the kids. Then it's the full on popcorn experience.
Theatre Regularly go to plays.
Music Rock, rock and more rock. Everything from red Hot Chilli Pepper to Pink Floyd. AC/DC to Nirvana. etc etc.
Gigs It'd be the local pub - if the band isn't too loud. Then it's sitting in the beer garden.
Pubs Enjoy socialising at my local pubs or traveling for good food pubs.
Clubbing Forgotten what these are about.
Newspapers and magazines read on-line papers -Times & Telegraph mainly
Books Never had much time for books
TV Like a great comedy of a good action film. Don't watch the box a tremendous amount though. Favourite program is Top Gear that falls into the former category.
Watching sport Watch some football and rugby.
Playing sport Not for ages
Hobbies Kite flying with the kids

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Sold up and living abroad owning a ruck of holiday let properties.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Nelson of course but he's always booked.
My ideal date Taking a long walk along a canal or river bank on a warm summers evening
What would I never, ever give up? Wheels
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Race and equality
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Austria - great scenery and friendly people.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Building projects - schools, irrigation etc. Then there is something tangible left behind that improves peoples lives.
My "and finally" section ... Not really

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to bare cheek

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with bare cheek. Join or login now.