badman Male (65) from Suffolk

I’m 64 and still very active. I live in a small quiet village in Suffolk, close to the coast with 2 cats. I'm a great believer in protecting all forms of wildlife and can't stand foxhunting. There are beautiful beaches and gorgeous countryside close by. Or if you prefer, snuggled up on my big sofa in front of the wood burner watching a film, drinking wine. It would be nice to share them with someone special. So, if you’re not too old ‘for that sort of thing’ and not afraid of meeting someone outside your post code, come and say hello. What have you got to lose? Go on, take a chance. I might be awesome.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 65 years old and come from Suffolk in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with five children. I'm 5' 9" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 10 membership!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to badman

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with badman. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends

Santalina Female (64)
From England: Hampshire
Here for Friends

JiveBun Female (63)
From England: Berkshire
Here for Dating Friends

AndyMacG Male (60)
From England: West Midlands
Here for Dating Friends

P-E-P Female (58)
From England: Somerset
Here for Dating Friends

ghost Male (77)
From England: Cumbria
Here for Friends

joolsy Female (62)
From England: Essex
Here for Dating Friends

Daydreamer Female (55)
From England: Lincolnshire
Here for Friends

Hog Male (57)
From England: Northamptonshire
Here for Friends

Shamrock14 Female (55)
From England: Lancashire
Here for Dating Friends

Shaz_x Female (54)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Friends

Judance Female (73)
From England: Berkshire
Here for Friends

Orson Male (63)
From Scotland: Tayside
Here for Friends

letitia Female (58)
From England: Devon
Here for Dating

jilly1 Female (62)
From England: Nottinghamshire
Here for Dating Friends

My galleries

The Big MSE Meetup, Thatcham.

The Big MSE Meetup, Thatcham. (13 photos)
Essex meet June 2013

Essex meet June 2013 (24 photos)
Horsham meet 22nd Feb 2013.

Typical northern lass.
Horsham meet 22nd Feb 2013. (10 photos)
Great Grandson.

Great Grandson. (1 photos)
Newbury Meet.

Here be dragons.
Newbury Meet. (28 photos)
Black Tie Ball.

Black Tie Ball. (56 photos)
The Cat

The Cat (1 photos)
Badman supposed to be working

Badman supposed to be working (10 photos)
Gt. Yarmouth meet

Gt. Yarmouth meet (20 photos)
Emilys big day

Emilys big day (1 photos)
Granddaughters X 2

Granddaughters X 2 (1 photos)
My little girl

Just sooo beautiful
My little girl (7 photos)
Granddaughter Jessica

Granddaughter Jessica (1 photos)
Grandson Ross. 3 and a half

Grandson Ross. 3 and a half (1 photos)