avenuearry Male (64) from West Yorkshire

I am a 64 year old male who is looking for friendship initially,with a view to a long term relationship.I live in Dewsbury in West Yorkshire,my likes are theatre,cinema,evenings out for a drink or meal.I am a practising christian.I can guarantee that if you get in touchwith me you will recieve a reply.If I contact you a reply even if it's no thanks would be appreciated purely out of courtesy.I would prefer to meet someone sooner rather than exchanging endless messages,as I think that the best way to find out if we click is by actually meeting.
I am looking for a lady not necessarily with the same interests as me.Preferably a person who can drive,although that is not imperative.I am a adaptable person and can fit in at a variety of occasions.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 64 years old and come from West Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 7 member!

Joined 25-Jan-2010
Last logged in   25-Nov-2020
Logins 302
Last updated profile  28-Apr-2020
Profile hits 1764
Membership points 12867

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to avenuearry

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with avenuearry. Join or login now.