AutumnBreeze Female (63) from Berkshire

Hi, I'm average height, well rounded and happy with my life except it would be nice to have someone to share it with. I like crafting especially card making and go to craft classes whenever I can. I am a teaching assistant in a primary school and love what I do. Anything else? Just ask me.

I would love to meet the man I could spend a happy eternity with. Someone with similar interests, yet enjoy their own space from time to time. Time will tell if that's to be, there's no rush I have the rest of my life :D

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 63 years old and come from Berkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with five children. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to AutumnBreeze

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with AutumnBreeze. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends

Jomailme Female (65)
From England: Hampshire
Here for Dating Friends

Victoriana11 Female (79)
From England: Buckinghamshire
Here for Friends

MrG! Male (70)
From England: Berkshire
Here for Friends

Leclere Male (65)
From England: London Central
Here for Dating Friends

Quasimodo Male (67)
From England: Oxfordshire
Here for Dating Friends

Adminton Male (50)
From England: London South West
Here for Friends
Hobbies Business