aquillo13 Female (58) from Cambridgeshire

A kind lady who lives with her two black cats at home in Cambridge.

Daughter moved out as graduated from Cambridge University:-)
Note been on MSE for some time, so pleased to see the great writers still here in Sept 2107 :-) note some of you like Honda Civics, I recommend them the reversing camera is so useful!
Retired University Reader.
Likes reading The Times and The Guardian, Daily Telegraph Crossword.
I have time to smell the flowers in my garden now and listen to the birds, read all my Patricia Highsmith books, as retired.
Update 2017, I love doing 3D printing,

I grind my own spices.

I like adventures, in Sept I stayed in a deserted lighthouse on the East coast and take photographs of storms.
Last Adventure was working in San Francisco then Texas in April 2017, but so pleased to be be back in Cambridge!

Interesting people who are full of curiosity and humour.
Single and content, and a travelling companion would be good.
I am in good health and drive.
Can you help me with Daily Telegraph Crossword ? but not the cryptic :-)

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 58 years old and come from Cambridgeshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with one child. I'm 5' 5" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Joined 21-Feb-2011
Last logged in   24-Apr-2020
Logins 309
Last updated profile  11-Sep-2017
Profile hits 2188
Membership points 2974

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to aquillo13

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with aquillo13. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends

johnlock Male (66)
From England: Essex
Here for Dating Friends

Honey Female (95)
From England: East Anglia
Here for Dating Friends

oneofak1nd Female (58)
From England: Lincolnshire
Here for Dating Friends

ghost Male (77)
From England: Cumbria
Here for Friends