apk Male (35) from Leicestershire

hi i'm Adam. i'am a very lovely person. i have a Learning disability called Asperger syndrome. i'am Currently on a Scheme called shared lives, where care r s/support workers let u in to there homes and learn u skills for life! i been on that for the last few year's i live at home with my folks but all my girlfriends i had haven't had any learning problems. as i said in my likes i love Theatre i Currently see around 10 to 20 shows a year. also i like football and i'm a Leicester city season Holder i go home and away Game's so if u are a women who like's seeing her man on a Saturday i'm Defoe not the man for u . i love a great walk in the country side! i also love bikeing too. last year i did a charity bike ride the Biggest thing i done in my life but i did it. what else i'm a famliy type of guy and very close to them. i'am A great at gardener and i'm good at cleaning car's. i also enjoy a good lazy night in with a film . and take away..... one thing that u will get with me is Honestly and no lies as i feel in life if u what to get anywhere or get anyone Honestly is best key to anything. i do also have a tattoo on my right arm so if u don't like them its fine. i Also love the Radio in this day and age i feel most people listen to it but take it for granted me personally i love it gold/ Classical/ plant rock/BBC radio 2 / smooth radio . i like going on Holiday's to with me famliy we always go centre parcs every year! also Butlins. there always fun time's i love the sea side to, i do enjoy charity work! as its kinda me goal in life as i don't have a job and i feel like helping people is so much better then seeing people/country upset or everything wrong i feel lucky and blessed to have the life i have been given !really don't have much more to say one big thing u must know about me is i cant stand egg and i won't be in the same room as anyone who eats it lol so if u like what u hear and u wish to get to know me and see where we go hit me up on inbox we get chating

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 35 years old and come from Leicestershire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 11" tall and of larger build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to apk

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with apk. Join or login now.