angelroses Female (65) from Greater Manchester

small petite.have shoulder length hair .blue eyes.very kind and careing person..
i love my life ..i love music..i love my gardens...
i love my family...we are very close knit....we see each other most days,has they all live close by...
i am very spiritual....
anything else ,just ask...im here for friendship...

for now friends

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 65 years old and come from Greater Manchester in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with three children. I'm 5' 2" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Straight
Eyes Blue
Glasses No
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - European
Education School
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Completely teetotal
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Rather not say
Religion Spiritual
Practising Sometimes
Children 3
More children Rather not say

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking home cooking.baking...
Shopping love it
DIY handy
Housework i love housework
Dining out sometimes
Movies no
Theatre sometimes
Music love music 60 /80s..ballads..
Gigs no
Pubs no
Clubbing no
Newspapers and magazines mags
Books souls journey...the shack..angels in my hair..stairway to heaven...afterlife...messages from the afterlife...
TV not bothered
Watching sport soso
Playing sport walking
Hobbies walking..gardening...country walks...cooking..sewing..wallpapering..spirituality...the after life....

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to angelroses

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with angelroses. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends