Angelblue Female (70) from Cheshire

I am a thoughtful, patient and caring person, honest, like to laugh and have a good sence of humour. I have no baggage no children, I am a widow.
I work in admin.
I left school at 15 and have worked all my life.
I like to travel, eat out, have weekends away, going to concerts, music and art. The countryside and beaches are more apealing than city centres.
I would like to meet someone who likes to laugh and has a good sence of huhour. Artistic and creative and a nature and countryside lover. Someone who likes weekends away and travel to warmer climates. Someone who has no baggage and is easy going.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 70 years old and come from Cheshire in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with no kids. I'm 5' 4" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Straight
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses Yes
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Clerical/admin
Income Rather not say
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Spiritual
Practising No
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Angelblue

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Angelblue. Join or login now.