Alchemist102017 Male (44) from Leicestershire

I have a demanding but usually rewarding job, a means of escape after a long day/week at the office is very important to me; I enjoy the great outdoors whether on foot or on two wheels (preferably the latter), and a "partner in crime" to share mini-adventures in places like Snowdonia or the Peak District (and also closer to home) with would be good! Although I do make time for less energetic stuff too - visiting historic places, exploring museums, rummaging in bookshops or even just a lazy afternoon in a coffee shop putting the world to rights are all equally enjoyable with the right company! I also enjoy board games, although unlike most of my friends computer gaming is utterly lost on me.
I'm easy-going, down to earth and not very materialistic (it's often the little things in life and the simple approach that bring the joy), with a slightly daft sense of humour and an eye/ear for a bad pun, and so would like to meet someone with similar qualities. I don't really mix well with high-maintenance people or those with complex/dysfunctional personal lives, I'm afraid. Not interested in no-strings fun, one night stands etc. - I'm here on a see-how-it-goes basis for friendship, dates, and hopefully a LTR if things work out well.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 44 years old and come from Leicestershire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 6' 0" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 1 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Alchemist102017

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Alchemist102017. Join or login now.