aasra1945 Male (70) from North East London

I am a 67 years old widower, looking for some fun, I like reading fictions, travelling, eating out and walk in the park. Presently working full time but I do like to go out and enjoy a few evenings with friends. I am very discreet and expect the others to be same. Being honest is always the best policy, politeness and smiles can pave the way for a longer lasting relationship. I believe that I have a good sense of humour and would love to have a good laugh, I enjoy warm weather, but can stay indoors for a nice hot drink and some soul music. I think it is best to find out about each other, meet in a nice little cosy restaurant, get to know about each other and things can go from there, and who knows where we might end up........why not just send me a line, and by the way I am not a full member so it will be nice if you would send my email so we can chat
Just a human being, body and looks are not that important, but heart should be in the right place. Life is worth living and enjoying so why not give it a go. I am just an average person and looking for an average woman, I think a person with a smile can win me any time.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 70 years old and come from North East London in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with four children. I'm 5' 6" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to aasra1945

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with aasra1945. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends

Sabrina47 Female (74)
From England: West Sussex
Here for
Dating and romance
Hobbies and interests