Yorkshireman Male (69) from West Yorkshire

Optimistic,loves life,enjoys good food and fine wines,cinema, theatre,concerts, days out and weekend/midweek breaks, animals.... about20 canaries, 4 cockatiels. Before you ask the birds are in a large aviary out in the garden,I had a lovely little dog who sadly passed away on the 6th Nov.aged 16yrs, I miss her.
Visiting places of interest, driving and most of all laughter. I have a great sense of humour, reasonably intelligent, tactile, caring and sensitive nature, fairly domesticated and civilised....I do know how to hold a knife and fork!, down to earth, honest and open, likes to try new things but still gets the urge to run down an escalator that is going up!
Professional person with a desire to share laughter, tears and joy with someone special.
I am content living on my own.
Shares similar interests and characteristics as myself. Is self confident, can be highly motivated and still enjoys periods of quiet relaxation.
Intelligent, loves life, laughter, is down to earth and enjoys conversation. Oh, and does not know all the characters in all the TV soaps!
Someone who is content on their own, but would like the company of a man when it suited them.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 69 years old and come from West Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 6' 0" tall and of larger build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Yorkshireman

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Yorkshireman. Join or login now.