yin and yang Female (45) from Essex

Kind,optimistic,fun-loving and caring.

Physiotherapist who has ill health so at moment not able to work so doing some volunteering to help people in another way including myself.

I believe you treat people how you want to be treated.

39 bubbly strawberry blonde and am told I have a lovely smile.

Have been asked by so many people for a photo to be put on as they felt it was more personal being able to put a face to the name.

love my family very much and treasure my friends, animals and nature.
Friendship with males and females quite like the idea of going out in group setting.

last relationship with fiance we lived together and his little girl stayed half the week.I loved and cherishrd them both and was very hurt when we split.

The dating and romance will take a lot of trust fom me so want to build up good friendships with people before start anything more!

It would be good if people who became friends could arrange to go out in a group as I feel I would be more relaxed and less under pressure if we met up in person.

love to to chat to people online but as i have got to know more people thought it would be good to meet them in person but feel a lot safer with numbers as obviously any new meeting scarey, but exciting too!

Like to meet people who are positive and cherish life.

Would love to learn latin American dancing but need a partner and to get a bit fitter first too, health not been to great recently!

Started learning guitar and sign language so good to hear from someone with patience as I am slow learner.

Love children, can`t have my own but my nieces are my angels and I totally adore them!

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 45 years old and come from Essex in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 5" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed icon Confirmed
Address checked Confirmed icon Checked
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to yin and yang

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with yin and yang. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends

metal mickey Male (49)
From England: Lancashire
Here for Dating Friends

contender Male (62)
From England: Leicestershire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies Business

castigers1 Male (46)
From England: West Yorkshire
Here for Dating Friends

Takeheart Male (49)
From England: Essex
Here for Dating Friends

Andrew1964 Male (50)
From England: Cheshire
Here for Dating Friends

bubbs999 Male (46)
From England: West Midlands
Here for Dating Friends

Nalster Male (45)
From England: Berkshire
Here for Friends

wtree Male (62)
From England: Merseyside
Here for Friends

Adminton Male (45)
From England: London South West
Here for Friends
Hobbies Business