xjulesx Female (62) from Oxfordshire

Have found (here)someone lovely,(if a tad whacky), who suits me very well, so I married him. Not looking to date or even look for new friends, I'm just around to keep up with the friends I have here already.

I'm a sorted, happy, woman with my own business, good humour, emotional stability and enthusiasm for life. Am known for working and playing hard. I usually manage to act like an adult when gainfully employed, often fail otherwise. I'm a social animal, like live music, red wine, dancing, people watching, and talking nonsense (because work uses most of my brain power.)

This makes me sound like a shallow lightweight, which isn't true. Well, not completely.....I can balance my priorities and know what is important. Well, most of the time, that is....

Words that have been used to describe me - vivacious, bouncy,
flippant, incorrigible, sassy, lively, warm and confident.



Basic facts icon About me

I'm 62 years old and come from Oxfordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 2" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to xjulesx

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with xjulesx. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


Shamrock14 Female (55)
From England: Lancashire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Kaycee Female (63)
From England: Northamptonshire
Here for Dating Friends

SueSpender Female (65)
From England: Northamptonshire
Here for Dating Friends

Desert Warrior Male (62)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Friends

ghost Male (77)
From England: Cumbria
Here for Friends
Business

RoseTintedGlasses Male (58)
From England: Cheshire
Here for Dating Friends