Wry Male (66) from Norfolk

Update 2020: Still in Gt Yarmouth, but retired now and having a very successful, albeit long-distance, relationship. Currently under coronavirus lockdown, but have met the beloved in five different countries so far! Travel is one of the things I'm doing with my retirement. No cat yet (due to travel) but still drinking plenty of tea. I'm enjoying life and hope you are too.

...the information below, and the good-looking guy in the photos, are out of date.

Is this where Ms Right lives? I have my own house, car, job, teddy bear, etc. (actually several et ceteras). I'm in Milton Keynes, but thinking of moving somewhere with sea air. I drink lots of tea and I like cats. UPDATE: now living and drinking tea in Great Yarmouth. Thinking of getting a cat...

I used to be a member here almost ten years ago. I hope no one remembers me.

Message to Ms Right: Hurry up, woman!

A smallish, slimmish, amenable woman (i.e. Ms Right). If she's got a brain and a small fortune that would be good too. I wouldn't object to a large fortune, and/or a sense of humour. If she likes ironing that would be even better.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 66 years old and come from Norfolk in the United Kingdom. I'm attached with no kids. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Wry

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Wry. Join or login now.

My galleries

My Shed

My Shed (6 photos)