Witheflow Male (52) from North Yorkshire

Please excuse my limited profile. I have just joined and will peruse before i complete this fully.

Update! Paranoia and derision appears to be the reaction of some existing members on this site. I will persevere and play with the trolls.

Further Update! The paranoid accusations from a few of the forum group bullies, has now passed. But their bullying still continues. Apparently, people with different political views, are either "Trolls" or "Nasty", by some of the obedient conformists on here. God bless their inner venom <3

20th June 2019:
Bored old men have too much idle time on their hands. So much so, they now obsess over my alleged photos. Without even knowing me, I'm accussed of being a sex offender, two other chatters and a thief! I know it's cruel to tease obsessives but, let's see what shakes their staleness more ;-)

Holding onto anger is like drinking poison
and expecting the other person to die.

Update: 07/08/19 The bullies don't like it back. There's only a handfull but, they invent and distort quotes and try and drive people away from genuine debate. When you fight fire with fire, they are amusing to watch.



About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 52 years old and come from North Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 6' 0" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Witheflow

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Witheflow. Join or login now.