William49 Male (68) from Cumbria

Always think someone else should describe me, would get a more accurate description. Oh well! here goes. I am a person who is comfortable in my own skin. I am a creative person. I am a potter with my own studio in Grizedale producing a wide variety of ceramics, I have had two sucessful exhibitions. I also paint in watercolour. I am a fun loving,laid back sort of guy, bit of a romantic really, enjoy socialising with family and friends. Love going to warm places on holiday,two favourite destinations are Italy and Greece. Enjoy going to live music concerts and theatre. I look forward to going out to eat and enjoy Mediterranean food.Think I have said enough about me and look forward to hearing about you.Hope you find me interesting if not good luck in your search to find your right person.
I am looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who is honest, caring, romantic and shares some of my interests. She should be attractive with a tendancy to see the funny side of life, enjoy socialising but also a quiet night in with a good glass of wine a take-away and good film.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 68 years old and come from Cumbria in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with two children. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to William49

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with William49. Join or login now.